Welcome

quadmed AG

The consulting firm quadmed AG was founded in Germany in 1998 and has been providing personal, professional advisory services for the healthcare industry ever since. In 2015, we began operating as an ‘AG’ (a public limited company) and moved our headquarters to Liechtenstein so as to better fulfil our international position. In addition to the logistical advantages that come with a central European location, we can also deal with client requests outside the European Economic Area (EEA) including Switzerland.
quadmed AG is made up of four strong divisions: the Corporate Consulting unit, our special Risk Insurance section, the Project Management department and our worldwide Social Commitment arm.

From business start-ups and the ownership succession planning of medical practices through to risk insurance for doctors, technical implementation of complete health centres and the management of hospital mergers, we are your one-stop-shop for all the skills and expertise that are important for your continuous economic success. Throughout our history, our renowned clients have come from Germany, Liechtenstein and Austria and we are receiving more and more business from Switzerland, Italy, Spain and France.
With our highly specialist risk insurance solution for doctors that covers possible subsequent costs after aesthetic operations, we have set international standards in the area of ‘subsequent cost insurance’.

As an internationally active company, with clear expertise in sustainable development, we also invest our knowledge in social projects and founded the SFEWA – Stiftung zur Förderung und Entwicklung Westafrikas (Foundation for the Advancement and Development of Western Africa).
We know how to turn your idea into a stable, future-orientated, secure livelihood!

quadmed_marcel-christ

Marcel Christ, CEO

 

 

Adresse & Kontakt
quadmed AG
Landstrasse 36
FL-9495 TriesenT: +423 232 004 0
E-Mail: info@quadmed.li

Willkommen

quadmed AG

Die quadmed AG startete 1998 als deutsches Beratungsunternehmen und steht seither für kompetente und persönliche Beratung in der Healthcare Branche. 2015 firmierten wir zur AG und verlegten unseren Sitz nach Lichtenstein, um unserer internationalen Ausrichtung stärker gerecht zu werden. Neben den logistischen Vorteilen einer zentralen Lage in Europa können wir somit auch Kundenanfragen außerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums (EWR) betreuen, wozu die Schweiz gehört.
Die quadmed AG setzt sich aus 4 starken Bereichen zusammen: der Unternehmensberatung, der speziellen Risikoabsicherung, dem Projektmanagement und einem globalen sozialen Engagement.
Von der Existenzgründung und der Nachfolgeregelung bei Praxen über die Risikoabsicherung des Arztes bis hin zur Realisierung eines kompletten Gesundheitszentrums oder der Fusion von Krankenhäusern bieten wir aus einer Hand genau die Kompetenzen an, die für Ihren anhaltenden, wirtschaftlichen Erfolg maßgeblich verantwortlich sind. Unsere namhaften Kunden stammen durch unsere Historie vornehmlich aus Deutschland, Liechtenstein und Österreich, so wie zunehmend aus der Schweiz, Italien, Spanien und Frankreich.

 

Mit unserer hochspeziellen Lösung einer Risikoabsicherung für Ärzte bei möglichen Folgekosten einer ästhetischen Operation haben wir mit der „Folgekostenversicherung“ bereits international Maßstäbe gesetzt.
Als global tätiges Unternehmen mit klarer Kompetenz in der nachhaltigen Entwicklung investieren wir unser Wissen auch in einem sozialen Engagement, und gründeten die SFEWA (Stiftung zur Förderung und Entwicklung Westafrikas).

 

Wir wissen, wie aus Ihrer Idee eine stabile, zukunftsorientierte und abgesicherte Existenz wird!

quadmed_marcel-christ

Marcel Christ, Vorstandsvorsitzender

 

 

Adresse & Kontakt
quadmed AG
Landstrasse 36
FL-9495 TriesenT: +423 232 004 0
E-Mail: info@quadmed.li